Friday, July 22, 2011

Habit - Medicine Man (1988)

Don't know much about these guys. They released a few singles and a couple of albums in the late '80's and early '90's. This is a CD rip from my collection. The singles were "Shotgun City", "Starlight", "Get Back" and "Lucy".

1. Lucy
2. Love Is For Keeps
3. Medicine Man
4. Heaven (Must Be Playing Games)
5. Build A House
6. Get Back
7. Starlight
8. Shotgun City
9. Anonymous
10. Never Street



New Wave Blog Log said...

This sounds so 1988. Bros, Wet Wet Wet,and Blue Mercedes. That whole Euro-House/Soul sound.

Anonymous said...

Thanks! This is such a rare gem! But the rips are wrongly named. Nevertheless thanks for sharing this :)