Saturday, May 5, 2018

National Euphoria - Danceability

7" Single, released in 1983

National Euphoria were Nicky Ager on bass and vocals, Paul Tempest on guitar, and Steve Sinclair on drums. This was, I believe, their only single release. On the Amidisque label.


Webbie - FootieAndMusic said...

Wow this is an obscure one to the extreme ! Checked on Discogs and a grand total of 1 single. This one. (Like the header on the site by the way)

Unknown said...

Love this! Thank you SO much for sharing. One of the very best moments I had in my life finding this band - first as China Choir - then getting to see them as National Euphoria, live. Walked into the soundcheck at a NJ club and heard a snippet of the best minute of music in my life. Cheers.