Friday, August 2, 2013

In Pursuit - When Darkness Falls EP (1985)

Reupped by request.

Track list:

1. Losing Control
2. When Darkness Falls
3. Sacrifice
4. Witness
5. Cold World


Thanks for the requests - I'll try to keep them coming if they are available.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Just by chance, you also wouldn't happen to also have Standing In Your Shadow by these guys in your music collection, would you? Used to have it on tape years ago but lost it and i've been googling for a good, clean needledrop or something of it for some time now and can't seem to find one anywhere.

If you do, is it possible you can post it sometime in the future? It would be most appreciated. Thank you. :*)~